Greater London is an administrative metropolitan area around London. Greater London is one of England ceremonial county, but the City of London excluded. Under the name of London is it one of England’s nine regions.

Our destiantions in Greater London

More about Greater London

The region is remarkable in several ways in Britain’s regional organization, including the only one having a directly elected mayor. Greater London is divided into 32 London boroughs, each of which is controlled by a London Borough Council and the City of London, which has a unique rule, dating from the 1200s.