Lazio is a region in central Italy, also called Latium. The region has an area of ​​17 201 km ² and a population of 5,521,874 inhabitants (May 2007), most of whom live in the regional capital of Rome. The region is divided into the five provinces of Frosinone, Latina, Rieti, Rome and Viterbo.

Our destiantions in Lazio